Semangat pagi

Live is about a choice, depend on the frame of mind we choose

Maafkan aku pagi Oktober 6, 2007

Filed under: Puisi — muliaarif @ 4:36 am

Maafkan aku pagi
Tidak menyambutmu dengan senyum
Tidak melihatmu dengan cinta
Tidak menyambut mentarimu

Maafkan aku pagi
Aku kehilangan moodku
Padahal engkau sama sekali tak bersalah
Engkau hanya datang, menunaikan tugasmu

Maafkan aku pagi
Aku janji, besok aku akan menunggumu
Melihat terbitnya mataharimu
Aku janji, kali ini dengan cinta!

MA, Jkt, 06 October 2007, 11.37, Get some rest, peace…

 

6 Responses to “Maafkan aku pagi”

  1. baliazura Says:

    Aku janji, besok aku akan menunggumu
    Melihat terbitnya mataharimu
    mengambil semangat mu
    membendung udara segarmu
    Aku janji, kali ini dengan cinta!
    aku janji kali ini dengan senyum!

  2. muliaarif Says:

    BaliAzura: I Swear!

  3. yoga Says:

    Mbak, semakin hari puisinya makin matang…

  4. muliaarif Says:

    Yoga: Hi there? Lagi cuti kah?
    Thanks, masih proses belajar dan membiasakan…

  5. yoga Says:

    Yup, already back to my hometown since last Sept 07… with my humble hope, I wish you kindly forgive all my faults, and wish this Eid brings happiness to you and family…
    Warm regards, your sist.

  6. muliaarif Says:

    Yoga: Same here. Eventhough we didn’t see each other quite often, still we keep in touch in ‘cyber space’šŸ™‚ Happy Eid, forgive me for all things that may cause inconvinience.


Tinggalkan Balasan

